science

Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term 

Tuesday 5th September: First Years Start

Wednesday 6th September : Access to Level 3 and Second Years Start

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October: Half Term

Wednesday 20th December: Last Day of Term 



Spring Term

Monday 8th January: Term Starts

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February: Half Term

Thursday 29th March: Last Day of Term



Summer Term

Monday 16th April: Term Starts

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June: Half Term

Thursday 5th July: Last Day for Students

Stay Updated

Latest News

29/11/2017

We have been awarded the EcoCampus Silver award!

We are pleased to announce that Newcastle Sixth Form College has recently been awarded the EcoCampus Silver award.

All Newcastle Sixth Form College News