science

Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term 

Tuesday 5th September: First Years Start

Wednesday 6th September : Access to Level 3 and Second Years Start

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October: Half Term

Wednesday 20th December: Last Day of Term 



Spring Term

Monday 8th January: Term Starts

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February: Half Term

Friday 30th March: Last Day of Term



Summer Term

Monday 16th April: Term Starts

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June: Half Term

Thursday 5th July: Last Day for Students

Stay Updated

Latest News

06/09/2017

We are holding bursary assessments throughout September

We will be assessing bursary forms from this week.

All Newcastle Sixth Form College News